Christmastime is here!

It’s the most wonderful time of the year!

Christmas time is here!

Well, let me tell you what I am doing for Christmas this year. My family will get together on Christmas Eve to go to our church’s service. Then, we will head to my grandparent’s house for our annual Christmas Eve dinner. Finally, we will go home and do our first Christmas tradition…open up two gifts. One gift is our ornament, and our other gift is our Christmas pajamas. On Christmas morning, my sister, her husband, and their daughter will come over, and we will begin our Christmas morning traditions. We open stockings first, then read the Christmas story, then eat our sausage-egg-cheese casserole, then open the rest of our gifts. We usually then go to our grandparents again for Christmas dinner. However, this year, we are doing our own dinner while our grandparents come visit us!

I cannot wait until Christmas!!!!

About ericasmith994

I am from Point Pleasant, New Jersey. I attend Philadelphia Biblical University.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

